Latest Products http://www.bitcoblr.in Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.bitcoblr.in Industrial Valves http://www.bitcoblr.in/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the high quality Industrial Valves which are manufactured with the latest technology. These Industrial Valves are manufactured as per the industry standards and are comprised of the best quality raw materials. We provide our Industrial Valves at the market leading prices. Industrial Bearings http://www.bitcoblr.in/industrial-bearings.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest range of Industrial Bearings that is extremely durable due to the use of high grade raw materials in the production process. Our Industrial Bearings are made as per the approved norms and are resistant to early wear. Also, our Industrial Bearings are offered at market leading prices. Industrial Conveyor Belts http://www.bitcoblr.in/industrial-conveyor-belts.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export, import and supply superior quality Industrial Conveyor Belts. The Industrial Conveyor Belts that we offer are manufactured from the best quality raw materials and are highly durable. These Industrial Conveyor Belts are made as per international standards and can be obtained at affordable prices. Diesel Power Generator http://www.bitcoblr.in/diesel-power-generator.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the superior quality Diesel Power Generator. Our Diesel Power Generators are procured from the reputed vendors and are guaranteed for efficient long term usage. Our Diesel Power Generators are as per the industry standards and are available at affordable prices. Mechanical Seals http://www.bitcoblr.in/mechanical-seals.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Seals of the HBM1 are accord with the standard of DIN24960, single face, balanced and metal bellows seal, which can be rotated at will, the rotating O ring and flexible carbon ring without compensation function, then the movement of bellow without resistance, to be suitable for high temperature, high viscosity mediums. Ring Joint Gaskets http://www.bitcoblr.in/ring-joint-gaskets.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the finest range of Ring Joint Gaskets for our clients. WFY RJ3200 is machined from solid metal in a variety of shapes and designed for high pressure, high temperature or highly corrosive applications by selecting the most suitable material and shape. Our Ring Joint Gasket is designed to withstand exceptionally high assembly loads over a small area, thus producing high seating stresses. Steel Flanges http://www.bitcoblr.in/steel-flanges.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our esteemed clients highly demanded Steel Flanges. These Steel Flanges are available in different types and are as per the standards of the market. The Stainless Steel Flanges that we offer are procured from the reputed manufacturers and are assured for durability and high performance. Steel Stud Bolts http://www.bitcoblr.in/steel-stud-bolts.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export, import and supply exclusive Steel Stud Bolts that are known for durability and toughness. These Steel Stud Bolts are obtained from the leading vendors in the market and have accurate dimensions. Our Steel Stud Bolts are made in accordance to the international standards. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.bitcoblr.in/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is known for perfect make as we procure it from the reliable vendors. The Stainless Steel Wire Mesh that we offer is manufactured from the best quality raw materials and is well tested under stringent industry norms to prevent any type of faults. Welding Machines http://www.bitcoblr.in/welding-machines.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Welding Machines. These Welding Machines are obtained from the reliable vendors in the market and are known for durability and high efficiency. Our Welding Machines are well tested under stringent industry norms and are free from any types of faults. String Wound Filter Cartridge http://www.bitcoblr.in/string-wound-filter-cartridge.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our esteemed clients with String Wound Filter Cartridge. Our String Wound Filter Cartridges are manufactured from the best quality raw materials and are well tested under strict industry norms to prevent flaws or defects. Our String Wound Filter Cartridges are economic as well. Field-Termination Assemblies http://www.bitcoblr.in/field-termination-assemblies.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bangalore Industrial Trading Company is a dependable name when it comes to buy the best quality Field-Termination Assemblies. We are a renowned Stockiest of various Field-Termination Assemblies (FTA) that are available in varied configurations. We source these Field-Termination Assemblies from highly trusted manufacturers, who design these Field-Termination Assemblies as per the set industrial norms. Further, we also undertake the customization of PCB Assemblies. The clients can obtain these Field-Termination Assemblies at most competitive prices from us.